Rosalle Logo

 

Spring Term 2019 Events

IMG_3285sm

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Saturday 13th July

Half Term  Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June

Rosalle Show 2019

Saturday 6th April & Sunday 7th April 

Leatherhead Theatre

Saturday 30th March: Theatre Rehearsal

Monday 1st April to Thursday 4th April: Rehearsals in Leatherhead, Fetcham & Bookham

Friday 5th April - Theatre Dress Rehearsal

(Put these dates in your diary!)

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September - Saturday 14th December

Half term  Monday 28th Oct - Saturday 2nd Nov

 

Summer Term 2019 Events

 Summer School 2019

Thursday 25th July - Saturday 27th July 2019 

Bookham Community Entertains

Saturday 2nd February

Eastwick School Mayfair Performance

Sunday 19th May

 Fetcham Scouts Festival Performance

Saturday 8th June

The Dawnay School Summer Fair Performance

Sunday 23rd June

 Ballet Exams - Friday 21st June

Modern, Tap & Jazz Exams - Sunday 30th June