Rosalle Logo

 

Autumn Term 2019 Events

IMG_3285sm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March

Half Term  Monday 17th February - Saturday 22nd February

Modern, Tap & Jazz Exams

Sunday 8th December 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September - Saturday 14th December

Half term  Monday 28th Oct - Saturday 2nd Nov

 

Spring Term 2020 Events

Events coming soon!

Ballet Exams 

Tuesday 19th November

4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 13th September

Bookham URC

4.00 - 6.30pm

Performance Troupe Rehearsals

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October